Barbara R. Snyder

William A. "Bud" Baeslack III
Provost and Executive Vice President

Richard W. Bischoff
Vice President for Enrollment

Katie Brancato
Chief of Staff, Office of the President

Robert Clarke Brown

Stephen M. Campbell
Vice President for Campus Planning and Facilities Management

Jonathan S. Carlson
Vice President for Financial Planning

Donald L. Feke
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

David Fleshler
Vice Provost for International Affairs

Carolyn Gregory
Vice President for Human Resources

Arnold Hirshon
University Librarian and Associate Provost

Richard J. Jamieson
Vice President for Campus Services

Elizabeth J. Keefer
Sr. Vice President for Administration, General Counsel and Secretary of the Corporation

Patricia L. Kost

Bruce A. Loessin
Senior Vice President for University Relations and Development

Timothy R. Milanich 
Interim Chief Investment Officer

Marilyn Sanders Mobley
Vice President for Inclusion, Diversity, and Equal Opportunity

Carol L. Moss
Vice President, Health Sciences Development and Vice Dean, Medical External Affairs

Julie M. Rehm
Vice President Government Relations and Foundation Relations

Suzanne M. Rivera
Vice President for Research

Chris Sheridan
Vice President for University Marketing and Communications and Senior Advisor to the President

John F. Sideras
Senior Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Lynn T. Singer
Deputy Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Louis W. Stark
Vice President for Student Affairs

Sue B. Workman
Vice President for University Technology and Chief Information Officer

Victoria Wright
Associate Vice President for University Planning and Administration


Jessica W. Berg
Dean of the School of Law

Kenneth B. Chance
Dean of the School of Dental Medicine

Pamela Bowes Davis
Dean of the School of Medicine, Senior Vice President for Medical Affairs

Grover C. Gilmore
Dean of the Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

Mary E. Kerr
Dean of the Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing

Manoj K. Malhotra
Dean of the Weatherhead School of Management

James McGuffin-Cawley
Interim Dean of the Case School of Engineering  

Charles E. Rozek
Vice Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies

Michael P. Scharf
Dean of the School of Law

Cyrus C. Taylor
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Jeffrey Wolcowitz
Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Board of Trustees, Officers

James C. Wyant, Ph.D
Chair of the Board of Trustees

Timothy J. Callahan
Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees

Thalia Dorwick, Ph.D.
Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees

Donald J. Richards
Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees