University Leadership


Eric W. Kaler

Joy K. Ward
Interim Provost and Executive Vice President

Richard W. Bischoff
Vice President for Enrollment

Katie Brancato
Vice President, Chief of Staff and Strategic Advisor to the President
Office of the President

Lisa A. Camp
Chief of Staff and Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives
Office of the Provost

Jeffrey Capadona
Associate Provost for Graduate Education

Jonathan S. Carson
Vice President for Financial Planning

Yolanda Cooper
Vice Provost and Lindseth Family University Librarian

Donald L. Feke
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education and Academic & Faculty Affairs

David Fleshler
Vice Provost for International Affairs

Carolyn Gregory
Vice President for Human Resources

Kathleen Horvath
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Miroslav Humer
Vice President for University Technology and Chief Information Officer

Richard J. Jamieson
Vice President for Campus Services

Rose Kelly

Jennifer Kuhel
Assistant Chief of Staff for Presidential Communications and Special Projects

Michael J. Lee

Timothy R. Milanich
Chief Investment Officer

Carol L. Moss
Senior Vice President for University Relations and Development

Michael Oakes
Senior Vice President for Research and Technology Management

Peter M. Poulos
Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Risk Management Office and Secretary of the Corporation

Charles E. Rozek
Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Academic & Faculty Affairs

Tyler Reimschisel
Associate Provost, Interprofessional and Interdisciplinary Education and Research

Chris Sheridan
Vice President for University Marketing and Communications

Peter Shulman
Associate Provost for Curriculum

John F. Sideras
Executive Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Robert Solomon
Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusive Engagement

Dean Tufts
Vice President for Campus Planning and Facilities Management

Peter Whiting
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

Victoria Wright
Senior Associate Vice President for University Planning and Administration


Venkataramanan "Ragu" Balakrishnan
Dean of the Case School of Engineering

Jessica W. Berg
Dean of the School of Law

Kenneth B. Chance
Dean of the School of Dental Medicine

Stanton L. Gerson
Dean of the School of Medicine and Senior Vice President for Medical Affairs

Andrew Medvedev
Interim Dean of the Weatherhead School of Management

Carol M. Musil
Dean of the Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing

Michael P. Scharf
Dean of the School of Law

J.B. Silvers
Interim Dean of the Weatherhead School of Management

Lee Thompson
Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Dexter Voisin
Dean of the Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

Board of Trustees, Officers

Fredrick D. DiSanto
Chair of the Board of Trustees

Julie L. Gerberding
Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees

Donald J. Richards
Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees